Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ann Arbor – Pittsfield Place

5 rating

Great service. Love the MVP option. Jessica did a great job.

5 rating

I suffered through many mediocre to downright terrible haircuts before I found this place. Simply the best place around for a haircut. I get a high zero fade with an undercut. I leave looking like a million dollars every single time.

5 rating

They won't refuse women. They washed my hair and dry my hair carefully. It was very good.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
jeffmd00 | December 23, 2019 Google

"Great service. Love the MVP option. Jessica did a great job."

5
Paul H. | December 2, 2019 Google

"I suffered through many mediocre to downright terrible haircuts before I found this place. Simply th"

5
Susan W. | November 9, 2019 Google

"They won't refuse women. They washed my hair and dry my hair carefully. It was very good."

5
Rob T. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Liked the reservation system, I had a really cool stylist, and I'll be back ?"

5
Ryan R. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Great environment! Hannah is the best!"

5
Josh C. | October 16, 2019 Google

"By far my favorite place to get my haircut, Hannah is the girl who usually cuts my hair she is quite"

5
Jesse R. | October 14, 2019 Google

"I got a very good haircut and it was a really positive experience."

3
Ms. S. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Overpriced"

5
Sean H. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Hannah does a great job! I would definitely recommend this location over others. Thanks for the grea"

1
Jay B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I have ever had, I'm a busy professional that thought I would stop in on the way home "