Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ann Arbor – Pittsfield Place

5 rating

They won't refuse women. They washed my hair and dry my hair carefully. It was very good.

5 rating

Liked the reservation system, I had a really cool stylist, and I'll be back ?

5 rating

Great environment! Hannah is the best!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Susan W. | November 9, 2019 Google

"They won't refuse women. They washed my hair and dry my hair carefully. It was very good."

5
Rob T. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Liked the reservation system, I had a really cool stylist, and I'll be back ?"

5
Ryan R. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Great environment! Hannah is the best!"

5
Josh C. | October 16, 2019 Google

"By far my favorite place to get my haircut, Hannah is the girl who usually cuts my hair she is quite"

5
Jesse R. | October 14, 2019 Google

"I got a very good haircut and it was a really positive experience."

3
Ms. S. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Overpriced"

5
Sean H. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Hannah does a great job! I would definitely recommend this location over others. Thanks for the grea"

1
Jay B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I have ever had, I'm a busy professional that thought I would stop in on the way home "

5
David C. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Great place, good haircut, great stylists and good prices ? also nice to watch sports while getting "

5
Steven T. | September 15, 2019 Google

"This store is my favorite, its quick, easy, and they do a great job! Hannah or Jessica usually cut m"